Go to content

Contact

We are looking forward to hearing from you! You can reach our team by phone or mail. Or would you like to visit us? We are open from Monday till Friday 8:00-16:00. You can also give us a call to make an appointment for some other time.

Sales

Arttu Santasaari

Sales / Turku

arttu.santasaari@wetteri.fi

+358 40 747 0030

WhatsApp

Jani Lairo

Sales / Turku

jani.lairo@wetteri.fi

+358 40 775 3585

WhatsApp

Tomi Yrjänäinen

Sales / Vantaa

tomi.yrjanainen@wetteri.fi

+358 400 406 198

WhatsApp

Markku Lappalainen

Business Area Director

markku.lappalainen@wetteri.fi

+358 40 041 6092

WhatsApp

Tuomo Tuukkanen

Sales / Tampere

tuomo.tuukkanen@wetteri.fi

+358 40 531 0900

WhatsApp

Ville Kaihu

Sales / Tampere

ville.kaihu@wetteri.fi

+358 40 546 9876

WhatsApp

Mauri Laamanen

Sales / Kuopio

mauri.laamanen@wetteri.fi

+358 40 849 5952

WhatsApp

Samuli Holmberg

Sales / Spare parts and AJK hooklifts

samuli.holmberg@wetteri.fi

+358 400 359 144

WhatsApp

Tero Kulmala

Workshop Manager

tero.kulmala@wetteri.fi

+358 40 193 2425

WhatsApp

Administration

Antti Ollikainen

Managing Director

antti.ollikainen@wetteri.fi

+358 50 373 2324

WhatsApp

Tina Haaman

Sales Secretary

tina.haaman@wetteri.fi

+358 400 916 506

WhatsApp

Johanna Monnonen

Marketing Manager

johanna.monnonen@wetteri.fi

+358 40 018 2757

WhatsApp